Friday, 15 May 2009

Eurovision Song Contest 2009: Second Semifinal Results

This is the list of countries that qualified in the order they were announced during the Second Semi-final of the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Croatia
  • Ukraine
  • Lithuania
  • Albania
  • Moldova
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Norway
  • Greece

This video shows the official recap of all 19 songs competing at the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2009, in Moscow, Russia!

No comments: